Senior 7 representatives: A'Shawnna Johnson, Aurelia Thornton, Adrianna Fultz, Fred Hawkins, Ivory Clark, KaVeion Thomas, and Jalen Adams


Senior Student Leaders

President - Davion Gilbert

Vice President - Aarian Driskell

Secretary - Summer Roetherford

Marven Powell

Jayla Reed

Cashnay Davis

Katrina Harris

Brianna Bracy


Class of 2020, stay tuned to the website and announcements for information about your senior year.

Please feel free to contact the Senior Sponsors if you have questions or concerns!

Mrs. Kacie Matti

Mrs. Leslie King